• h1-billboard.jpg
  • h2-flag.jpg
  • h3-vintage.jpg
  • h5.jpg
  • h7-sunsetbridge.jpg
  • his3.jpg
a

Summer Contest!

 What's Your KC Area Destination??

cowboy carousel

Are you looking for a get-away close to home that feels like you’re miles away? You can have it all in the Kansas City area! No matter your interest, the Kansas City area has a destination with you in mind. Enter to win the What's Your KCArea Destination Giveaway - to win a theme-based trip to the Kansas City area! Contest runs April 1 - July 31, 2014, so enter HERE today!

Three NEW Hotels Coming to LV!!

 A Fairfield Inn & Suites
and a
Hampton Inn will
open
in the Fall of 2014!
Just Announced:  Towne-
Place Suites will be built
at the old Ramada Inn
location, 3rd & Delaware
Sreets.

Gal Pal Getaway!

  midwest_living  

    CHECK IT OUT!!
Leavenworth, along with
Atchison, KS is featured
in a 3-page article in
the August issue of
Midwest Living
magazine! 
 
Ladies, start planning
        a weekend in 
    LEAVENWORTH!!
 

Shopping

Wed Apr 16 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Senior Shows - Art Exhibit
Thu Apr 17 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Senior Shows - Art Exhibit
Thu Apr 17 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Bedtime Stories: National Library Week
Fri Apr 18 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Senior Shows - Art Exhibit
Fri Apr 18 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Comedy
Sat Apr 19 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Senior Shows - Art Exhibit
Sat Apr 19 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Easter Festivities & Egg Hunt
Sat Apr 19 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Comedy
Sun Apr 20 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Senior Shows - Art Exhibit
Mon Apr 21 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Story Time: Eggs
Mon Apr 21 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
After School Adventure: Mystery Monday - The Cracks in the Wall
Tue Apr 22 @ 7:45AM - 01:00PM
2014 Women's Leadership Summit
Tue Apr 22 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Story Time: Eggs
Tue Apr 22 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Creation Station: Egg Art
Tue Apr 22 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Spring Band Concert
Wed Apr 23 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Story Time: Eggs
Thu Apr 24 @ 6:30PM - 07:00PM
Bedtime Stories: Eggs
Fri Apr 25 @12:00PM -
Arbor Day Celebration
Fri Apr 25 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Comedy "Beau Jest"
Sat Apr 26 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Comedy "Beau Jest"