• gt1-carousel.jpg
  • gt2-bbshop.jpg
  • gt3-harvey.jpg
  • gt4-shopping.jpg
  • gt5-carouselsit.jpg
a

NEW Hotels Coming to LV!!

 A Fairfield Inn & Suites will open on Sept. 18th and a Hampton Inn is scheduled to open in Spring 2015 in Leavenworth.  Also, another hotel will be built at the old Ramada
Inn location at 3rd and Delaware Streets.

Gal Pal Getaway!

  midwest_living  

    CHECK IT OUT!!
Leavenworth, along with
Atchison, KS is featured
in a 3-page article in
the August issue of
Midwest Living
magazine! 
 
Ladies, start planning
        a weekend in 
    LEAVENWORTH!!
 

Gal Pal Getaway!

  midwest_living  

    CHECK IT OUT!!
Leavenworth, along with
Atchison, KS is featured
in a 3-page article in
the August issue of
Midwest Living
magazine! 
 
Ladies, start planning
        a weekend in 
    LEAVENWORTH!!
 

Wed Sep 24 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Annual Red Hats Luncheon
Wed Sep 24 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
LV Farmers Market
Sat Sep 27 @ 7:00AM - 11:00AM
LV Farmers Market
Sat Sep 27 @ 5:30PM -
Black Tie Gala
Sun Sep 28 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Annual Cemetery Stroll
Sun Oct 05 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Sharing Patterns, Sharing Lives: KS Quilt Workshop
Thu Oct 09 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
"A Doll’s House"
Fri Oct 10 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Shelby Prindaville, Residencies Art Exhibit
Fri Oct 10 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
"A Doll’s House"
Sat Oct 11 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
LV City Market
Sat Oct 11 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Shelby Prindaville, Residencies Art Exhibit
Sat Oct 11 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Historic Downtown Loft Tour & Architectural Scavenger Hunt
Sat Oct 11 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Historic Downtown Loft Tour & Architectural Scavenger Hunt
Sat Oct 11 @ 5:00PM - 10:00PM
Witches Ball
Sat Oct 11 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Gospel Show & Dinner
Sat Oct 11 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
"A Doll’s House"
Sun Oct 12 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Shelby Prindaville, Residencies Art Exhibit
Mon Oct 13 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Shelby Prindaville, Residencies Art Exhibit
Tue Oct 14 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Shelby Prindaville, Residencies Art Exhibit
Wed Oct 15 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Shelby Prindaville, Residencies Art Exhibit